### (Draft)

### **Conference Program**

The 25<sup>th</sup> International Conference of Public Health Sciences "Transforming Global Health in the Digital Era with AI-Driven Solutions for NCDs"

Thursday 2<sup>nd</sup> October 2025 Mandarin Ballroom, Mandarin Hotel, Sam Yan, Rama IV Rd., Bangkok, Thailand Organized by

College of Public Health Sciences, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

-----

08.00 -08.30 **Registration** 

08.30 -09.30 **Opening Session** 

### Report

**By** Professor Chitlada Areesantichai, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Public Health Sciences, Chulalongkorn University

#### **Welcome Remarks**

**By** Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon) President, Chulalongkorn University

### **Opening Remarks**

**By** Professor Dr. Surakiart Sathirathai Chairman of the University Council

### **Outstanding Awards Ceremony**

2025 Distinguished College of Public Health Sciences Researcher Award under the Professor Emeritus Charas Suwanwela, M.D. Fund Presented by Professor Emeritus Charas Suwanwela, M.D.

# 2025 Distinguished Award for Substance Abuse, Alcohol & AIDS under the Associate Professor Vichai Poshyachinda, M.D. Fund Presented by Professor Emeritus Makumkrong Poshyachinda, M.D.

# 2025 Distinguished Alumni Award of the College of Public Health Sciences, Chulalongkorn University

Presented by Professor Dr.Surakiart Sathirathai

#### Academic Year 2024 Dissertation/Thesis Award

**Presented by** Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

### 2025 Distinguished Award for Thai Traditional Medicine

under the Prince Krom Luang Wongsadhirajsanit Fund **Presented by** Professor Emeritus Wongkulpat Snidvongs, M.D.

## 2025 Distinguished Supporting Staff Award of College of Public Health Sciences, Chulalongkorn University

Presented by Professor Chitlada Areesantichai, Ph.D.

### 09.30 -10.00 The 22<sup>nd</sup> Professor Emeritus Charas Suwanwela, M.D. Lecture:

By Prof. Linda B Cottler, PhD, MPH, FAC
Dean's Professor, Department of Epidemiology
College of Public Health and Health Professions and College of Medicine,
University of Florida, USA

Moderator: Associate Professor Pramon Viwattanakulvanid, Ph.D.

```
10.00 -10.30 Coffee Break
 10.30 –12.00 Symposium: (Main Room)
               Topic I: Co-host 1
               By
               Moderator: Associate Professor Nutta Taneepanichskul, Ph.D.
               Topic II: Co-host 2
               By
               Moderator: Associate Professor Wattasit Siriwong, Ph.D
               Topic III: CPHS
              Moderator: Assistant Professor Anuchit Phanumartwiwath, Ph.D
 12.00 -13.00 Lunch
 13.00-14.15 Outstanding Award oral Presentation (Main Room)
 13.00 - 13.15 Presentation 1:
 13.15 - 13.30 Presentation 2:
 13.30 - 13.45 Presentation 3:
 13.45 - 14.00 Presentation 4:
 14.00 - 14.15 Presentation 5:
                  Chairperson: Associate Professor Montakarn Chuemchit, Ph.D
                  Co-chairperson: Associate Professor Kanchana Rungsihirunrat, Ph.D
 14.15 - 14.30 Coffee Break
             Oral and Poster Presentation
 14.30-17.00
Breakout Room 1 (Main Room): Oral Presentation (10 minutes presentation 2 minutes Q&A)
Presentation 1.1:
Presentation 1.2:
Presentation 1.3:
Presentation 1.4:
Presentation 1.5:
Presentation 1.6:
Presentation 1.7:
Presentation 1.8:
Presentation 1.9:
Presentation 1.10:
Presentation1.11:
Presentation1.12:
```

Chairperson: Assistant Professor Anchalee Prasansuklab, Ph.D.

**Co-chairperson:** Dr. Narunol **Committee:** Dr. Onuma

**Breakout Room 2: Oral Presentation** (10 minutes presentation 2 minutes Q&A)

**Presentation2.1:** 

**Presentation2.2:** 

Presentation2.3:

**Presentation2.4:** 

**Presentation 2.5:** 

**Presentation 2.6:** 

**Presentation 2.7:** 

**Presentation 2.8:** 

Presentation 2.9:

Presentation 2.10:

**Presentation 2.11:** 

Chairperson: Assistant prof. Tepanata

Co-chairperson: Nuchanad Hounnaklang, Ph.D.

Committee: Dr. May

### 14.30-17.00 Poster Presentation

Coordinator: Assistant Professor Pokkate Wongsasuluk, Ph.D.

Committee: Senior Lecturers

Nanta Auamkul, M.D., M.P.H

Professor Emeritus Ratana Somrongthong, Ph.D.

Napaphan Viriyautsahakul M.D.

Associate Professor Chaweewon Boonshuyar Associate Professor Khemika Yamarat, Ph.D.

Nipunporn Voramongkol, M.D. MPH.

Kriangkrai Lerdthusnee, Ph.D.

17.00-17.20 Oral/Poster Presentation Outstanding Awards (Main Room)

Closing Remarks

By Professor Chitlada Areesantichai, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Public Health Sciences, Chulalongkorn University

MC: Associate Professor Kraiwuth Kallawicha, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Wandee Sirichokchatchawan, Ph.D.